I always aim for good

by dreamsandgoals

I am stopping at nothing to bring good to the world, even if it seems impossible, I am finding ways, I am finding the resources, I am working to benefit the world.

NO MATTER WHAT, I AM USING MY MONEY AND POWER FOR GOOD. GOOD OF MANKIND. I AM IMMUNE TO EVIL PROGRAMMING. 

I have an intuition for what is good programming and what is bad, and bad/evil programming never enters my mind.

I am a good person, I love and am always on Allah’s side

Note: don’t feel guilty for hiring workers.. everyone who works for your (directly atleast) will have great lives, and will be treated with utmost greatness. You will make sure your workers are happy with their lives. 

Theres no reason business should be unethical and slimey

Study business ethics and keep a sheet of your deepest ethics and NEVER sacrifice your deepest values and ethics for ANYTHING.. Fuck getting rich if you have to do unethical things. Some times you have to bend the rules, but thats only if it helps people and helps the world as a end result. Never compromise your morals and ethics and the goodness within you.

I PRAY 5 TIMES A DAY NO MATTER WHAT. Shaytan is trying to stop me from praying, I’m just falling into his trap when I don’t pray.

